Skip Navigation LinksASIS International / Standards & Guidelines / Commission on Standards & Guidelines

Commission on Standards & Guidelines

​​​The work of preparing standards and guidelines is carried out through the ASIS Standards and Guidelines Committees and governed by the Commission on Standards and Guidelines. The Commission ensures the development process is voluntary, nonproprietary, and consensus-based, utilizing the knowledge, experience, and expertise of ASIS membership, security professionals, and the global security profession.

​If you have any questions, please contact  

2018​ Commission Leadership

Chairman ​Bernard Greenawalt, CPP
Vice Chair​


​Eugene F. Ferraro, CPP, CFE, PCI, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Charles Baley
Bruce Braes, CPP
Darryl Branham, CPP
Herbert Calderon, CPP, PCI, PSP​
Robert Carotenuto, CPP, PCI, PSP
Werner Cooreman, CPP, PSP
Michael Crane, CPP
Michael Cummings, CPP
William Daly
David Dodge, CPP, PCI
Lisa DuBrock
Tommy Hansen, CPP
Glen Kitteringham, CPP
Ronald Lander, CPP
Bryan Leadbetter, CPP
Ronald Martin, CPP
Juan Muñoz, CPP
Angela Osborne, PCI
Werner Preining, CPP
Malcolm Reid, CPP
Jeffrey Slotnick, CPP, PSP
J. Kelly Stewart
Timothy Sutton, CPP
John Villines, CPP, PCI, PSP
Roger Warwick, CPP
Allan Wick, CPP, PCI, PSP

No results were available for your search.